Din Krakatau: Work in Progress update 1

12 08 2008

Again delays. Well, nevermind, here’s what’s going on.

I have finished scripting this Friday and took the Saturday off. Sat down on Sunday and drew the first page, or rather page 65. Right now, while I still struggle with the whole job business, I have found enough time to pencil four pages. Not bad.

I’m quite happy with how they look like. Sure, still plenty of room for improvements, but so far I managed to draw everything that I scripted, which is a pretty good result. Usually changes creeped in cause some camera angle was too difficult or whatever. Well, right now after four pages it’s going fairly smoothly. Going to do the fifth page today, if I manage. Perhaps finish it tomorrow.

Overall current state: 128 pages scripted and thumbnailed, 68 pages pencilled, 64 pages online.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

