Din Krakatau: Work in Progress update 9

18 09 2008

Whoah, what a mad dash to completion this was. I discovered that I can listen to podcasts while drawing, so doing two separate things at the same time I don’t feel the need to drop the coloring, nor do I lose track of the podcast. Well, this resulted in the last few nights. Every night I was coloring FOUR PAGES!

Today I ended up lettering it all…. which means.

Chapter three is FINALLY completed! This should give me enough buffer to work on chapter four, and hopefully finish it before I run out of pages. Don’t want to make another delay.

So what’s the overall state? 96 pages done, 32 pages to do.

And now excuse me, while I go entertain myself to save my sanity from Photoshop induced nightmares.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

