Whoah, look at the time!

15 08 2009

The time that has passed between this and the previous post, that is!

Sorry about that. I kept on having some weird problems with cookies (some WordPress vs Opera issue) that was annoying enough to keep me away from this place. Well, that should change now.

I have finally sent Din Krakatau to Ka-blam awhile ago and it’s being processed by them as I type. The files have been accepted (phew!) and now I’m waiting for the invoice.

More info soon.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

